Sunday, February 4, 2018

Student Illustrator & Writer Scholarship Winners

Each year the SCBWI gives scholarships, for the NY and LA conferences, to both student writers and illustrators. This year's awards went to:

For undergraduate writing: 
Aisha Rupasingha

For graduate writing: 
Renee McCormick

And for illustration:
Yihui Yuen
Katie McLoughlin


No comments:

Post a Comment